Playing Live and Local

The Blues Train

Friday 28th April 2018

6pm Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

The Drunken Poet

Friday 27th April 2018

8.30pm - 10.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

The Blues Train

Friday 21st April 2018

6pm Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

QUEEN VICTORIA NIGHT MARKET

Wednesday 4th April 2018

D-Shed Stage

7.30pm -9.40pm

https://www.facebook.com/QueenVictoriaNightMarket/?fref=ts

Bendigo Blues Tram & Underground Banquet

Sunday 25th March 2018

12pm -5pm

Featuring MISS WHISKEY & BILL BARBER

TICKETS: www.bendigotourism.com

Kiama Jazz & Blues Festival 2018

9th -11th March 2018

www.kiamajazz.com

The Blues Train

Friday 10th February 2018

6pm Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

Thredbo Blues Festival 2018

19th - 21st January 2018

The Blues Train

Friday 16th December 2017

6pm

Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

 

The Blues Train

Friday 15th December 2017

6pm

Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

 

Bendigo Blues & Roots Music Festival 2017

MISS WHISKEY are playing three shows at this great festival!

 

Sat 11 November 2017:

Blues Tram (with Simon Wright) ​

2pm - 4:30pm

 

The Manchester Arms Hotel 

8:15pm - 9:15pm

 

Sun 12 Nov:

Bridge Hotel: "Street Party" 

1:15pm-2:15pm

Bill Barber Memphis Fundraiser

Sunday 8th October 2015

MBAS House of the Blues:  Kensington Bowl Club

Doors open 4.30pm

Music from 5pm Sharp

 

The Drunken Poet

Friday 6th October 2017

8.30pm - 10.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

The Bundy Hall

Saturday 23rd September 2017

SWAMP THING (NZ) 

&  MISS WHISKEY

 

DETAILS & TICKETS:  http://www.liveatthebundy.com.au

Paynesville Wine Bar

Sunday 3rd September 2017

4-7pm

Entry $10

1/85 The Esplanade, Paynesville VIC

The Drunken Poet

Friday 1st September 2017

8.30pm - 10.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

Saints and Sailors

Friday 25th August 2017

8pm

35 Newcome street

Portalington, VIC

www.saintsandsailors.com.au

Rainbow Hotel Fitzroy

Sunday 6th August 2017

4pm - 7pm

Free Entry

St David Street, Fitzroy

The Drunken Poet

Friday 4th August 2017

8.30pm - 10.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

Echuca-Moama Winter Blues Festival 2017

Friday 28th July - Sunday 30th July 2017

Excited to be playing 4 shows at the The Echuca-Moama Winter Blues Festival 2017


Friday 28th July- SUNAGO 5pm-7.30pm
Saturday29th July- SUNAGO 1pm - 3pm
Saturday 29th July- ANTONIOS 10.45pm- 1am
Sunday 30th July- CAMPASPE LIBRARY 2pm - 3.45pm


DETAILS:   http://winterblues.com.au

 

The Drunken Poet

Sunday 21st May

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

 

SOUNDBAR

Friday 19th May 2017

9pm-12am

Free Entry

1625 - 1627 Point Nepean Rd Rosebud West

 

https://www.facebook.com/soundcocktailbar/

 

 

Hume Blues Club "Shake Shack"

Thursday 18th May 2017

7.30  Blues jam....BYO instruments

9pm  Miss Whiskey

Couburg Bowling Club

 

Live on Radio- 102.7FM RRR April After Dark

Tune in to 102.7FM RRR  

HOST: Son of Crawdaddy

WHEN: Thursday 27th April 2017

TIME: 10pm-12am Live Broadcast from the Triple R Performance Space

Live Performances from:  DAN DINNEN, MISS WHISKEY & THE TESKEY BROTHERS

 

Bad Folk Club Berwick

Friday 21st April 2017

Doors open 7.30pm

On stage 9pm

www.badfolk.org

 

Melbourne Blues Appreciation Society

Tuesday 18th April 2017

8pm

Free Entry

Flemington Bowling Club

www.mbas.org.au

Cherry Bar

Sunday 9th April 2017

3pm

ACDC Lane Melbourne

Vino Central

Saturday 8th April 2017

7pm-9pm

Free

211 Upper Heildleburg road Ivanhoe

www.facebook.com/vino-central

Get Your Blues On 2017

 Russell Morris, Miss Whiskey, Keith Hall Band, Old Dog New Tricks, Rusty Bonnet, The Daddeo's

Old Mildura Homestead

3pm-11pm

$ 45.00

Details:

https://www.facebook.com/getyourblueson/

 

Mildura City Mall

Friday 31st March 2017

3pm- 6pm

outdoor stage in the mall

The Drunken Poet

Sunday 26th March 2017

6.30-8.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

Vino Central

Saturday 25th 2017

7pm-9pm

Free

211 Upper Heildleburg road Ivanhoe

www.facebook.com/vino-central

Paynesville Wine Bar

Sunday 19th March 2017

4-7pm

Entry $10

1/85 The Esplanade, Paynesville

Glenmaggie Blues and Roots Festival

Saturday 18th March 2017

Details coming...

https://www.facebook.com/Glenmaggie-Blues-and-Roots-Festival

'An afternoon with' Miss Whiskey

Sunday 5th March 2017

Verandah Session

99 Mount Pleasant Road

Belmont, VIC 3216

2pm - 5pm

 

Join us for an afternoon on the lawn as we play 3 sets of harmonica driven blues!

The Blues Train

Saturday 4th March 2017

Info & Tickets

www.thebluestrain.com.au

 

The Blues Train

Saturday 25th February 2017

Info & Tickets

www.thebluestrain.com.au

The Blues Train

Friday 24th February 2017

Info & Tickets

www.thebluestrain.com.au

Holler Roots Music Festival

Sunday 19th February

1pm

The Caravan Music club

Australian Blues Music Festival- Goulburn

10th - 12th February 2017

Junee Poker Run and Blues Night

Saturday 4th February 2017

Junee Golf Club

Junee NSW

Details see below link:

https://www.facebook.com/Junee-Poker-Run-Blues-Night

The Gem

Friday 3rd February 2017

9pm

Free Entry

289 Wellington Street Collingwood

www.thegembar.com.au

The Rainbow Hotel

Sunday 29th January 2017

4pm - 7pm

St David Street

Fitzroy

The Drunken Poet

Friday 13th January 2017

8.30pm

Free Entry

www.thedrunkenpoet.com.au

The Blues Train

Saturday 26th August 2017

6pm

Queenscliff, VIC

Tickets & Info: www.thebluestrain.com.au

 

Please reload